Hello world!

Appropriate title that WordPress chose for my first post! I’ve sat on starting a blog for awhile now. I follow a few closely and love hearing all the great things people are doing/eating healthfully and figured, why not me?

The name…took forever to think out! What really described what I have to say? So, I landed on this one and felt pretty smart about it, until Snoop stole it! HA! But, I digress 🙂 Zucchini because I love healthy food, bikini cuz I love working out and martini because, well, who doesn’t love a cocktail now and then?

So, bear with me while I wax poetic about my healthy-livin-lovin!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

